Statewide Elected Officials

Kristina Bogardus (Court of Appeals Judge, NM)
Kate Brown (Governor, OR)
Chris Coons (U.S. Senator, DE)
Eugene DePasquale (Auditor General, PA)
Megan Duffy (Court of Appeals Judge, NM)
John Fetterman (Lieutenant Governor, PA)
Mike Frerichs (Treasurer, IL)
Martin Heinrich (U.S. Senator, NM)
Tim Keller (Auditor, NM)
Laura Kelly (Governor-elect, KS)
Jack Markell (Governor, DE)
Jacqueline Medina (Court of Appeals Judge, NM)
Rob Sand (Auditor, IA)
Maggie Toulouse Oliver (Secretary of State, NM)
Julie Vargas (Court of Appeals Judge, NM)
David Wecht (Supreme Court, PA)

Members of U.S. House of Representatives

Colin Allred (U.S. Representative-elect, TX-32)
Suzanne Bonamici (U.S. Representative, OR-01)
Brendan Boyle (U.S. Representative, PA-13)
Cheri Bustos (U.S. Representative, IL-17)
Katherine Clark (U.S. Representative, MA-05)
Veronica Escobar (U.S. Representative-elect, TX-16)
Abby Finkenauer (U.S. Representative-elect, IA-01)
Pramila Jayapal (U.S. Representative, WA-07)
Robin Kelly (U.S. Representative, IL-02)
Raja Krishnamoorthi (U.S. Representative, IL-08)
Ben Ray Lujan (U.S. Representative, NM-03)
Jamie Raskin (U.S. Representative, MD-08)
Tom Suozzi (U.S. Representative, NY-03)
Lori Trahan (U.S. Representative-elect, MA-03)

State and Local Elected Officials

Laurie Monnes Anderson (State Senator, OR)
Jeff Barker (State Representative, OR)
Phil Barnhart (State Representative, OR)
Brent Barton (State Representative, OR)
Kelly Cassidy (State Representative, IL)
Peter Courtney (Senate President, OR)
John Cranley (Cincinnati Mayor, OH)
Richard Devlin (State Senator, OR)
Paul Evans (State Representative, OR)
Shemia Fagan (State Representative, OR)
John Flynn (Erie County District Attorney, NY)
Kim Foxx (Cook County State’s Attorney, IL)
Joe Gallegos (State Representative, OR)
Sara Gelser (State Senator, OR)
Javier Gonzales (Mayor, Santa Fe NM)
Chris Gorsek (State Representative, OR)
Val Hoyle (House Majority Leader, OR)
Deborah Kafoury (Multnomah County Chair, OR)
Betty Komp (State Representative, OR)
Tina Kotek (Speaker of the House, OR)

Mitch Landrieu (Mayor, New Orleans LA)
Susan McLain (State Representative, OR)
Brianne Nadeau (DC Ward 1)
Elaine Nekritz (State Representative, IL)
Carla Piluso (State Representative, OR)
Mark Poloncarz (County Executive, Erie County NY)
Floyd Prozanski (State Senator, OR)
Kwame Raoul (State Senator, IL)
Chuck Riley (State Senator, OR)
Arnie Roblan (State Senator, OR)
Diane Rosenbaum (Senate Majority Leader, OR)
Elgie Sims (State Representative, IL)
Michele Smith (Chicago Ward 43)
Danny Solis (Chicago Ward 25)
Kurt Summers (Treasurer, Chicago)
Mary Jane Theis (Illinois Supreme Court Justice, IL)

Ballot Initiative Campaigns

Ballot Initiative Strategy Center (BISC)
Ballot Initiative Group of Missouri (BIGMO)
Yes on Michigan Proposal 1 (Legalize marijuana)
Yes on Michigan Proposal 2 (Redistricting commission)
Yes on Michigan Proposal 3 (Automatic voter registration)
No on Oregon Measure 103 for Defend Oregon (Grocery tax loophole)
No on Oregon Measure 104 for Defend Oregon (Require 3/5 majority to raise revenue)
No on Oregon Measure 105 for Oregonians United Against Profiling (Repeal Oregon sanctuary state law)
No on Oregon Measure 106 for Oregon No Cuts To Care (Ban public funds for abortion)
Yes on Colorado Amendment 70 (Minimum wage and sick leave)
No on Oregon Measure 90 for Defend Oregon (Open primaries)
Yes on Oregon Measure 85 for Defend Oregon (Transferring corporate kicker refund to K-12 education)
No on Oregon Measure 84 for Defend Oregon (Phasing out estate tax)
Yes on Oregon Measures 66 and 67 for Defend Oregon (Raising corporate and high-income earners to fund education)
No on Oregon Measure 64 for Defend Oregon (Prohibiting payroll deduction)
No on Oregon Measure 60 for Defend Oregon (Paying teachers based on test scores)
No on Oregon Measure 58 for Defend Oregon (English-only in schools)
No on Ohio Issue 2 for OEA (Limiting collective bargaining)
Yes on Missouri Proposition C (Clean Energy Initiative)
Yes on New Mexico Amendments 1 & 2 (Funding education & creating Secretary of Education)
Yes on Washington Referendum 71 (Protections for same-sex couples)
Yes on Washington Initiative 1501 (Increased penalties for fraud targeting seniors and vulnerable individuals)

Party Committees & Independent Expenditure Programs

Delaware Democratic Party
Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee (DCCC)
Democratic Governor’s Association (DGA)
Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee (DLCC)
Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee (DSCC)
Erie County Democratic Committee (NY)
House Majority PAC
New Directions PAC (WA)

Indiana Senate Caucus
Kansas Democratic Party
Missouri Democratic Party
Oregon Democratic Party
Oregon House Caucus
Oregon Senate Caucus


America Votes
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
Americans for Responsible Solutions
Appalachian Voices
Bold Colorado
California Teachers Association
Campaign for Youth Justice
Center for Middle East Peace and Economic Cooperation
Center for Popular Democracy
Coalition for Abortion Access and Reproductive Equity
Chicago Federation of Labor
Connecticut Education Association
Delaware State Education Association
Democracy Corps
Economic Fairness Oregon
Economic Innovation Group
Emily’s List
End Citizens United
Environmental Law and Policy Center
Equality Illinois
Everytown for Gun Safety
Fair Shot for All Oregon
Family Forward Oregon
Good Jobs West Virginia
GPAC (IL gun violence prevention)
Great Plains Alliance for Clean Energy
Illinois Federation of Teachers
Indiana State Teachers Association
In the Public Interest
International WELL Building Institute
J Street
Justice at Stake
Kentucky Education Association

Latino Sustainability Institute
League of Conservation Voters (LCV)
LiUNA Southeast Laborers’ District Council
Maryland State Education Association
Mayday PAC
Missouri NEA
NARAL Pro-Choice America
National Education Association (NEA)
National Center for State Courts
National Employment Law Project
Natural Resources Defense Council
NEA Health Information Network
New Israel Fund
North Carolina Association of Educators
North Carolina Environmental Partnership
Ohio Education Association (OEA)
Oregon AFSCME Council 75
Oregon Education Association
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association
Our Oregon
Our Schools Alliance
Partnership for Safety and Justice
Personal PAC
Planned Parenthood of Southern New England
Progressive Change Campaign Committee (PCCC)
Project New America
Public Welfare Foundation
Service Employees International Union (SEIU)
SEIU Local 503 (OR)
SEIU Local 49 (Portland, OR)
Sierra Club
Southern Environmental Law Center
Virginia Education Association
We Are Ohio
Youth First Initiative


American Academy of Pediatrics
Center for American Progress
Children’s Center (Clackamas County, OR)
Clackamas County Government (OR)
Delaware College Investment Plan
Jewish Jumpstart
The Joyce Foundation
Missouri Botanical Gardens
Molad: The Center for the Renewal of Israeli Democracy

Museum of Modern Art (MoMA)
Neue Galerie
New America Foundation
New Democrat Network
Next Economy Partnership Project
Repair the World
Rockefeller Foundation
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Third Way
Washington National Cathedral


Balcony Films
Baltimore Orioles
Brunswick Group LLP
Charter Communications
CSpence Group
E3 BioFuels
Empire Kosher
The Messina Group
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network